ECT Private Office

ABN AMRO Private Banking, Services for you, Private Wealth Management, ECT Private Office

Products and services that go beyond standard private banking

Our services relevant to you

Generation next is a unique programme to help prepare your children for the responsibilities of wealth.

Please contact us or fill out our contact form so we may contact you to explain what we can do for you.

For more information on our Energy, Commodities and Trade sector expertise, click here.  

Contact - locations

Europe

Belgium
Marleen Celen
+32 3 2220364
marleen.celen@be.abnamro.com

France
Maggiel Scalongne
+33 156 21 79 49
maggiel.scalongne@fr.abnamro.com

Germany
Alexander Riefenstahl
+49 40 30 808 200
alexander.w.riefenstahl@bethmannbank.de

Guernsey
Graham Thoume
+44(0)1481 751600
graham.thoume@gg.abnamro.com

Jersey
Bilal Majid
+44(0) 1534 604232
bilal.majid@uk.abnamro.com

Luxemburg
Alexander de Vreeze
+352 2607 2267  
alexander.de.vreeze@lu.abnamro.com

Netherlands 
Patrick Rutgers van Rozenburg 
+31 203833491
patrick.rutgers@nl.abnamro.com

Middle East

Dubai
PC 't Hart
+971 4 440 9440
peeter.chris.t.hart@ae.abnamro.com

Asia

Hong Kong
Kearia Yau
(852) 3763 3761
kearia.yau@hk.abnamro.com

Singapore
Josephine Feilzer
+65 6597 8698
josephine.feilzer@sg.abnamro.com