Investment Experts

Equities


Annemijn Fokkelman

Annemijn Fokkelman

Global Head Equity Strategy & Portfolio Expertise

Annemijn.fokkelman@nl.abnamro.com
Maurits Heldring

Maurits Heldring

Senior Equity Research & Advisory Expert

Maurits.heldring@nl.abnamro.com
Jaap Rijnders

Jaap Rijnders

Senior Equity Research & Advisory Expert

Jaap.rijnders@nl.abnamro.com
Ralph Wessels

Ralph Wessels

Equity Research & Advisory Expert

Ralph.wessels@nl.abnamro.com
Paul van Doorn

Paul van Doorn

Senior Portfolio Manager Equities

Paul.van.doorn@nl.abnamro.com
Javy Wong

Javy Wong

North Asia Equity Strategist

Javy.wong@hk.abnamro.com
Lim Chew Hwee

Chew Hwee Lim

Head of Asian Equity Strategy

Chew.hwee.lim@sg.abnamro.com

Bonds


Mary Pieterse-Bloem

Mary Pieterse-Bloem

Global Head Fixed Income Strategy & Portfolio Expertise

Mary.pieterse-bloem@nl.abnamro.com
Roel Barnhoorn

Roel Barnhoorn

Senior Fixed Income Thematic Expert

Roel.barnhoorn@nl.abnamro.com
Willem Bouwman

Willem Bouwman

Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

Willem.bouwman@nl.abnamro.com
Chris Huys

Chris Huys

Senior Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

Chris.huys@nl.abnamro.com
Shanawaz Bhimji

Shanawaz Bhimji

Fixed Income Research & Advisory Expert

Shanawaz.bhimji@nl.abnamro.com