Investment Experts

Equities


Annemijn Fokkelman

Global Head Equity Strategy & Portfolio Expertise

Annemijn.fokkelman@nl.abnamro.com

Maurits Heldring

Senior Equity Research & Advisory Expert

Maurits.heldring@nl.abnamro.com

Jaap Rijnders

Senior Equity Research & Advisory Expert

Jaap.rijnders@nl.abnamro.com

Piet Schimmel

Senior Equity Thematic Expert

Piet.schimmel@nl.abnamro.com

Paul van Doorn

Senior Portfolio Manager Equities

Paul.van.doorn@nl.abnamro.com

Chris Verzijl

Portfolio Manager Equities

Chris.verzijl@nl.abnamro.com

Bonds


Mary Pieterse-Bloem

Global Head Fixed Income Strategy & Portfolio Expertise

Mary.pieterse-bloem@nl.abnamro.com

Roel Barnhoorn

Senior Fixed Income Thematic Expert

Roel.barnhoorn@nl.abnamro.com

Willem Bouwman

Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

Willem.bouwman@nl.abnamro.com

Chris Huys

Senior Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

Chris.huys@nl.abnamro.com

Shanawaz Bhimji

Fixed Income Research & Advisory Expert

Shanawaz.bhimji@nl.abnamro.com