Investment Experts

Equities


Olivier Raingeard

Global Head Equity

olivier.raingeard@nl.abnamro.com

Maurits Heldring

Senior Equity Research & Advisory Expert

Maurits.heldring@nl.abnamro.com

Piet Schimmel

Senior Equity Thematic Expert

Piet.schimmel@nl.abnamro.com

Paul van Doorn

Senior Portfolio Manager Equities

Paul.van.doorn@nl.abnamro.com

Esther van Munster

Sustainable Portfolio Manager Equities

esther.van.munster@nl.abnamro.com

Bonds


Mary Pieterse-Bloem

Global Head Fixed Income

Mary.pieterse-bloem@nl.abnamro.com

Roel Barnhoorn

Senior Fixed Income Thematic Expert

Roel.barnhoorn@nl.abnamro.com

Willem Bouwman

Sustainable Portfolio Manager Fixed Income

Willem.bouwman@nl.abnamro.com

Chris Huys

Senior Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

Chris.huys@nl.abnamro.com